• Home
  • About Us
  • Staff and Board Members

Board of Commissioners

Gina Riffey

Term Expires 12/31/19

Gloria Kimble

Term Expires 12/31/23

Rev. Dr. Edward Lee

Term Expires 12/31/22

Elaine Moore

Term Expires 12/31/21

Not Pictured | Charlie Tomlinson, Commissioner - Term Expires 12/31/20

Staff Listing

Shanicki Burton

Executive Director

Khristian Ralls

Office Administrator

Alisha Parker

Occupancy Specialist

 Vince Gilmore, Sr.

Maintenance Supervisor

 Bashir El-Amin

Maintenance Technician

General Counsel

Smith, Welch, Webb, & White
Lajuana Ransaw, Attorney at Law
PO Box 10 2200 Keys Ferry Court
McDonough, GA 30253
Office Number: 770-957-3937
Fax: 678-583-4888

Fee Acountants

Darnell & Thompson, P.C.
896 Legacy Park Drive, Suite 201
Lawrenceville, GA 30043


Rector, Reeder & Lofton, P.C.
1255 Lakes Parkway, Suite 375
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770.879.8411 (office)
770.879.8431 (fax)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MHA is a smokefree public housing authority

Fact Sheet Go Smokefree Smokefree (Espanol)